review list

Author: G***c

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

woo soft and beautiful I really love it thanks

Author: J***q

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is good and beautiful I really love it,and I also told my friend and family about it

Author: C***x

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

wow this hair is beautiful i really love it the hair thanks for the communication i will like to buy again i recommend you guys as the best seller ...much love thanks once again

Author: H***w

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

i love the hair so much . i will order again and also recommend to my friends thanks very much @ihairmall

Author: T***w

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair. Best hair I have ever ordered. It is soft and true to length. I did cut it though because it was too long for my liking.

Author: C***b

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Very good furniture hair love

Author: B***v

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very good furniture hair love to buy But this time send good the sachet by that was cut

Author: T***k

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

High quality hair with no chemical smell! The Product is really of excellent Quality the Hair have the specified Length. And you feel't artificially to or about strong chemically treated to a comfortable Wearing.

Author: T***w

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hello hair are lovely comfortable soft and natural world I like it so much

Author: W***w

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is really good, I’m purchasing more from ihairmall again soon it’s super silky and has a nice shine had a nice curl when wet and tied and bounces straight back I love it.

Showing 1 to 10 of 21 (3 Pages)